L.I.V.E. WEBINAR

Discover How To Craft A Marketing Message That Gets Cut-Through And Motivates Ideal Clients To Book A Time To Talk About Working With You

(Includes live Hot Seat Marketing Message Makeover)

​WHAT WILL YOU DISCOVER?
​MARK IT ON YOUR CALENDAR
​WATCH OUR INTRO VIDEO AND SIGN UP!

YOUR PRESENTER

​Meet Tom Poland, Your Webinar Host And ​Chief Leadsologist

Tom Poland is the multiple best-selling author of the Leadsology® marketing books. He started his first business at age 24 and has gone on to start and sell four others, taking two of them international. In that time he’s managed teams of over 100 people and annual revenue of more than 20 million. He lives with his wife and their dog Jet, in a private resort on the Sunshine Coast of Australia, complete with gazebos, rain forest, guest houses, 50 foot swimming pool and a tennis court. He doesn’t get out much 😊.

©2022 Leadsology® | All rights reserved.

MARKETING MESSAGE MAKEOVER L.I.V.E.

Includes live Hot Seat

Tue, Nov 8th 4pm New York , 9pm London
Wed, Nov 9th 8am Sydney, 10am Auckland

MARKETING MESSAGE MAKEOVER L.I.V.E.

Includes live Hot Seat

Sign up to go on waiting list and be notified for the next event