Welcome to Leadsology®!

Book A Sequencing Call With The Leadsology® Instructor Of Your Choice

Please note: you are not locked in to working with the Instructor that you book your Sequencing Call with.

Uwe Dockhorn

Uwe Dockhorn

Leadsology® Instructor

Languages: English, German

Uwe is also a graduate and Instructor of Leadsology®️ and has advanced knowledge of all things technical as well as a strong sense of marketing sequences and messaging.

In addition to working with Leadsologists he runs his own coaching business specializing in helping senior executives and their partners enjoying a relationship of unshakeable togetherness and has conducted over 15,000 coaching sessions.

Al McBride

Alistair McBride

Leadsology® Instructor

Language:   English

Alistair McBride is a Communication and Negotiation coach for entrepreneurs and business leaders who have skin in the game. As well as being a Leadsology®️ graduate and Instructor, he's started and run multiple small businesses over the last 20 years in fields as diverse as art, online learning and more.

Marcos Aulie

Marcos Aulie

Leadsology® Instructor

Languages: English, Spanish, Italian

As a Leadsology®️ Graduate and Instructor, Marcos has helped 100+ Leadsologists to tell their story so that their audiences will never forget them.

I believe in marketing with integrity by telling compelling truths. You won't have to be a pushy salesman when the truth proves your case for you.

And I believe in You. Because your story is the ultimate market differentiator that no competitor can knock off. So you can be more in-demand for who you are than for what you do.

Group Sessions run by Uwe

Monday

11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET / 8:30pm CET
 

Wednesday

10am CET / 6pm AEST / 8pm NZST

Thursday

10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Group Sessions run by Alistair

Monday

10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Tuesday

9am CET / 5pm  AEST / 7pm NZST

Wednesday

7am PT / 10am ET / 4pm CET

Group Sessions run by Marcos

Tuesday

10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET
 

Thursday

2pm PT / 5pm ET /
7am AEST (Fri) / 9am NZST (Fri)

Friday

10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET
 
©2023 Leadsology® | All rights reserved.